Our Staff

Front office

Kevin Finnegan

Principal

Email

Finnegank@prairiehill.org

Kerriann Passmore

PHS Secretary

Email

Passmorek@prairiehill.org

Preschool

Danielle Peterson

Preschool Teacher

Email

Petersond@prairiehill.org

Amanda Werner

Preschool Teacher

Email

Wernera@prariehill.org

Erin Gissel

Preschool Teacher

Email

Gissele@prariehill.org

Kindergarten

Shannon Fisher

Kindergarten Teacher

Email

Fishers@prairiehill.org

Michelle Mathewson

Kindergarten Teacher

Email

Mathewsonm@prairiehill.org

Valerie Baumann

Kindergarten Teacher

Email 

Baumannv@prairiehill.org

Ashley Jenkins

Kindergarten Teacher

Email

Jenkinsa@prairiehill.org

1st grade

Mandy Shockley

1st Grade Teacher

Email

Shockelym@prairiehill.org

Jenelle Murley

1st Grade Teacher

Email

Murleyj@prairiehill.org

Chris Pickel

1st Grade Teacher

Email

Pickelc@prairiehill.org

Erin Roth

1st Grade Teacher

Email

Rothe@prairiehill.org

2nd grade

Jacki Davenport

2nd Grade Teacher

Email

Davenportj@prairiehill.org

Taylor Nason

2nd Grade Teacher

Email

Nasont@prairiehill.org

Amanda Mortimer

2nd Grade Teacher

Email

Mortimera@prairiehill.org

Amy Estvander

2nd Grade Teacher

Email

Estvandera@prairiehill.org

3rd grade

Kelly Rogers

3rd Grade Teacher

Email

Rogersk@prairiehill.org

Brenda Colwell

3rd Grade Teacher

Email

Colwellb@prairiehill.org

Sarah Shoevlin

3rd Grade Teacher

Email

Shoevlins@prairiehill.org

Chloe Kuhn

3rd Grade Teacher

Email

Kuhnc@prairiehill.org

4th grade

Jenny Francik

4th Grade Teacher

Email

Francikj@prairiehill.org

Hanna Chiodini

4th Grade Teacher

Email

Chiodinih@prairiehill.org

Malisa Meligan

4th Grade Teacher

Email

Meliganm@prairiehill.org

Ashley Kentner

4th Grade Teacher

Email

Kentnera@prairiehill.org

Special education

Mandi Stubbe

Special Education Teacher

Email

Stubbem@prairiehill.org

Bethany Rhodes

Special Education Teacher

Email

Rhodesb@prairiehill.org

Jenna-Kay Hendrickson

Special Education Teacher

Email

Hendricksonj@prairiehill.org

reading specialists

Amy Wright

Reading Specialist

Email

Wrighta@prairiehill.org

Erin Gissel

Reading Specialist

Email

Gissele@prairiehill.org

Art

Jaci Coomer

Art Teacher

Email

Coomerj@prairiehill.org

music, pe, stem, & library

Naomi Allen

Music Teacher

Email

allenn@prairiehill.org

Jessica Sockness

PE Teacher

Email

Socknessj@prairiehill.org

Sandy Wyatt

STEM Teacher

Email

Wyatts@prairiehill.org

Kelly Weber

Librarian

Email

Weberk@prairiehill.org

speech

Holly Metz

Speech & Language Pathologist

Email

Metzh@prairiehill.org

Lauren Kolar

Speech & Language Pathologist

Email

Kolarl@prairiehill.org

social work AND sCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

Dan Bressler

Social Worker

Email

Bresslerd@prairiehill.org

Ashley Ulferts

School Psychologist

Ulfertsa@prairiehill.org